Potosi Abstract Company

 

D i r e c t o r y

                                 potosiabstract@centurytel.net 

Deneen McCord

President

deneenm@americanheritageabstract.com


Tammy Peterson

Office Manager  

tammyp@potosiabstract.com


Cheri Settle

Closer               

cheris@potosiabstract.com


Heather Eckhoff

Production   

heathere@potosiabstract.com


Karen Morgan

Researcher

karenm@potosiabstract.com


Vickie Massey

Researcher

vickiem@potosiabstract.com

 

204 West Breton

Potosi, MO 63664

573-438-2914, phone                                  573-438-4100, fax